High School Baseball

Share

Event Details

This event finished on 20 July 2019


KROS is your home for coverage of River King Baseball along with select area games including Central DeWitt, Northeast & Camanche with Sports Director and play by play announcer Gary Determan. Listen to FM 105.9/1340 AM or click the First Central State Bank On-Line Sports Player and listen on your computer, tablet or phone. Our complete high school baseball schedule is listed below.

Date Teams Time
Tuesday 5/21/19 Dubuque Senior at River Kings 7:00 PM
Thursday 5/23/19 Iowa City High at River Kings 7:00 PM
Friday 5/24/19 North Scott at Central DeWitt 7:00 PM
Tuesday 5/28/19 Davenport Central at River Kings 7:00 PM
Thursday 5/30/19 Pleasant Valley at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Friday 5/31/19 River Kings at Northeast 7:00 PM
Tuesday 6/4/19 Tipton at Camanche 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/6/19 Whartburg at Central DeWitt (DH) 5:00 PM
Monday 6/10/19 North Scott at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Thursday 6/13/19 Mid-Prairie at Camanche 7:30 PM
Friday 6/14/19 Central DeWitt at Northeast 7:00 PM
Monday 6/17/19 Burlington at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Tuesday 6/18/19 Maquoketa at Northeast 7:00 PM
Friday 6/21/19 Easton Valley vs. Northeast @Ashford 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/22/19 Camanche at River Kings Noon
Thursday 6/27/19 Bettendorf at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Friday 6/28/19 Central DeWitt at Camanche 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/29/19 Dubuque Wahlert at River Kings Noon
Monday 7/1/19 Davenport West at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Monday 7/8/19 Davenport Assumption at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/10/19 Davenport West at River Kings 7:00 PM
Monday 7/15/19 Davenport North at Central DeWitt 7:00 PM
Tuesday 7/16/19 Maquoketa at River Kings 7:00 PM
Friday 7/19/19 Class 4A River Kings at Davenport West 7:00 PM
Saturday 7/20/19 Class 2A Camanche at Dyersville-Beckman 7:00 PM

About Paul Dymkowski

Paul has been the Program Director since 1991. You can hear Paul on-air weekdays at 9:30 am as host of Wheel-N-Deal and Saturday Mornings from 6 to 9 am as host of the Paul Dymkowski Show .
View all posts by Paul Dymkowski →