High School Baseball

Share

Event Details

This event is running from 30 May 2018 until 10 July 2018. It is next occurring on June 22, 2018 7:00 PM

  • Venue: Eagle Heights Field
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

KROS is your home for coverage of River King Baseball along with select area games including Central DeWitt, Northeast & Camanche with Sports Director and play by play announcer Gary Determan. Listen to FM 105.9/1340 AM or click the Gateway State Bank On-Line Sports Player and listen on your computer, tablet or phone. Our complete high school baseball schedule is listed below.

Date Teams Time
Thursday 5/24/18 Monticello at Camanche (DH) 5:30 PM
Wednesday 5/30/18 Cedar Rapids Prairie at River Kings 7:00 PM
Friday 6/1/18 Northeast at River Kings 7:00 PM
Monday 6/4/18 Muscatine at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/6/18 Linn-Mar at River Kings 7:00 PM
Thursday 6/7/18 Davenport Central at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Tuesday 6/12/18 Easton Valley at Camanche 7:30 PM
Friday 6/15/18 Central DeWitt at Northeast 7:00 PM
Tuesday 6/19/18 Cascade at Camanche (DH) 5:30 PM
Friday 6/22/18 Iowa City Liberty at River Kings 7:00 PM
Monday 6/25/18 Davenport North at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/27/18 Cedar Rapids Jefferson at River Kings 7:00 PM
Thursday 6/28/18 Northeast at Camanche (DH) 5:30 PM
Thursday 7/5/18 Pleasant Valley at River Kings (DH) 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7/10/18 Muscatine at River Kings 7:00 PM