High School Basketball

Share

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

KROS is your home for coverage of the River Kings & Queens and select area games with Sports Director and play by play announcer Gary Determan. Listen to FM 105.9/1340 AM or click the Gateway State Bank On-Line Player and listen on your computer, tablet or phone. The complete high school basketball schedule is listed below.

Date Teams Time
Tuesday 11/20/18 Calamus-Wheatland at Prince of Peace (Girls) 7:30 PM
Monday 11/26/18 Central DeWitt at River Queens 7:30 PM
Tuesday 11/27/18 River Kings at CR Jefferson 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/4/18 Bettendorf at River Kings 7:30 PM
Friday 12/7/18 Muscatine at River Queens & Kings 6:00/7:30 PM
Saturday 12/8/18 Springville at Prince of Peace  (girls & boys) 6:00/7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/11/18 River Kings at Davenport Central 7:30 PM
Friday 12/14/18 River Queens & Kings at Davenport North 6:00/7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/18/18 Burlington at River Queens & Kings 6:00/7:30 PM
Thursday 12/20/18 Camanche at Central DeWitt (Girls) 7:30 PM
Friday 12/21/18 River Queens & Kings at Davenport Assumption 6:00/7:30 PM
Friday 1/4/19 River Queens & Kings at Pleasant Valley 6:00/7:30 PM
Saturday 1/5/19 West Liberty at Camanche (Girls & Boys) 3:30/5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/8/19 Davenport West at River Kings 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/10/19 River Queens & Kings at North Scott 6:00/7:30 PM
Saturday 1/12/19 Maquoketa at River Queens & Kings 2:00/3:30 PM
Tuesday 1/15/19 Cascade at Camanche (girls & boys) 6:00/7:30 PM
Friday 1/18/19 River Kings at Bettendorf 7:30 PM
Saturday 1/19/19 Northeast at Prince of Peace (girls) 7:00 PM
Tuesday 1/22/19 River Queens & Kings at Muscatine 6:00/7:30 PM
Friday 1/25/19 Davenport Central at River Kings 7:30 PM
Saturday 1/26/19 River Kings at Ottens Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday 2/1/19 River Queens & Kings at Burlington 6:00/7:30 PM
Saturday 2/2/19 Central DeWitt at Northeast (boys) 4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/5/19 Davenport Assumption at River Queens & Kings 6:00/7:30 PM
Friday 2/8/19 Pleasant Valley at River Queens & Kings 6:00/7:30 PM
Saturday 2/9/19 Davenport North at River Queens & Kings 6:00/7:30 PM
Monday 2/11/19 Bellevue at Northeast, District 2A 1st Round 5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/12/19 River Kings at Davenport West 7:30 PM
Wednesday 2/13/19 Maquoketa at Clinton 7:00 PM
Thursday 2/14/19 River Kings at North Scott 7:30 PM

 

About Paul Dymkowski

Paul has been the Program Director since 1991. You can hear Paul on-air weekdays at 9:30 am as host of Wheel-N-Deal and Saturday Mornings from 6 to 9 am as host of the Paul Dymkowski Show .
View all posts by Paul Dymkowski →