Football Preview Show

Share

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

Follow the Clinton River Kings home and away on KROS 105.9 FM & 1340 AM or on your device by clicking the play button on the Gateway State Bank On-Line Player. Sports Director Gary Determan and Paul Dymkowski provide play by play coverage beginning with our Friday night sports features at 5:30 PM. The Jon Wauford pregame begins at around 7:00 PM. The schedule is listed below. After the game listen for the Iowa High School Scoreboard Show from Radio Iowa with scores from around the state.

Day Teams Time
Friday 8/17/18 Football Preview Show 4:00 PM
Saturday 8/18/18 Football Preview Show 9:00 AM
Friday 8/24/18 Clinton at Western Dubuque 7:30 PM
Friday 8/31/18 Davenport West at Clinton 7:30 PM
Friday 9/7/18 Burlington at Clinton 7:30 PM
Friday 9/14/18 Clinton at Dubuque Wahlert 7:30 PM
Friday 9/21/18 Davenport Assumption at Clinton 7:30 PM
Friday 9/28/18 Clear Creek-Amana at Clinton 7:30 PM
Friday 10/5/18 Clinton at North Scott 7:30 PM
Friday 10/12/18 Clinton at Central DeWitt 7:30 PM
Friday 10/19/18 Iowa City Liberty at Clinton 7:30 PM

Friday Night Football Features include,

5:30 PM NFL Preview Show

6:00 PM This Week in College Football

6:30 PM Radio Iowa Scouting Report

6:45 PM Football This Weekend

7:00 PM River King Football

10:00 PM Iowa High School Scoreboard Show