Iowa Hawkeye Basketball

Share

Event Details

This event is running from 11 November 2019 until 8 March 2020. It is next occurring on November 28, 2019 7:00 PM

  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

KROS is your home for coverage of the Iowa Hawkeye men’s basketball team. Listen to Gary Dolphin & Bobby Hansen on FM 105.9/AM 1340. The Iowa broadcast begins one hour prior to the tip-off time in the schedule listed below.

Date Games Time
Monday 11/11/19 DePaul at Iowa 7:00 PM
Friday 11/15/19 Oral Roberts at Iowa 7:00 PM
Thursday 11/21/19 North Florida at Iowa 6:00 PM
Sunday 11/24/19 Cal Poly at Iowa 4:00 PM
Thursday 11/28/19 Iowa vs Texas Tech @ Las Vegas Invitational 7:00 PM
Friday 11/29/19 Iowa vs TBA @ Las Vegas Invitational 7:00 or 9:30 PM
Monday 12/9/19 Minnesota at Iowa 7:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/19 Iowa at Iowa State 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/21/19 Iowa vs Cincinnati @ United Center 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/29/19 Kennesaw State at Iowa 3:00 PM
Saturday 1/4/20 Iowa vs Penn State @ The Palestra 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1/7/20 Iowa at Nebraska* 8:00 PM
Friday 1/17/20 Michigan at Iowa* 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1/22/20 Rutgers at Iowa 8:00 PM
Monday 1/27/20 Wisconsin at Iowa 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/30/20 Iowa at Maryland 7:30 PM
Sunday 2/2/20 Illinois at Iowa 12:00 PM
Wednesday 2/5/20 Iowa at Purdue 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/8/20 Nebraska at Iowa 5:00 PM
Thursday 2/13/20 Iowa at Indiana 7:00 PM
Sunday 2/16/20 Iowa at Minnesota 12:00 PM
Tuesday 2/25/20 Iowa at Michigan State 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/29/20 Penn State at Iowa 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3/3/20 Purdue at Iowa 8:00 PM
Sunday 3/8/20 Iowa at Illinois 6:00 PM
3/11/20 – 3/13/20 Big Ten Tournament @ Indianapolis TBA

* Join in progress

About Paul Dymkowski

Paul has been the Program Director since 1991. You can hear Paul on-air weekdays at 9:30 am as host of Wheel-N-Deal and Saturday Mornings from 6 to 9 am as host of the Paul Dymkowski Show .
View all posts by Paul Dymkowski →