Iowa Hawkeye Basketball

Share

Event Details

This event is running from 2 November 2017 until 25 February 2018. It is next occurring on December 29, 2017 7:00 PM

  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

KROS is your home for coverage of the Iowa Hawkeyes mens basketball team. Listen to Gary Dolphin & Bobby Hansen on FM 105.9 or 1340 AM. The Iowa broadcast begins one hour prior to the tip-off time in the schedule listed below.

Date Games Time
Thursday 11/2/17 Belmont Abbey College at Iowa (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
Friday 11/10/17 Chicago State at Iowa 8:00 PM
Sunday 11/12/17 Alabama State at Iowa 3:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/17 Grambling State at Iowa 7:00 PM
Monday 11/20/17 Iowa vs. Louisiana at Cayman Islands 11:00 AM
Tuesday 11/21/17 Iowa vs. South Dakota State at Cayman Islands 11:00 AM
Wednesday 11/22/17 Iowa vs. UAB at Cayman Islands 11:00 AM
Tuesday 11/28/17 Iowa at Virginia Tech* 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/2/17 Penn State at Iowa 4:00 PM
Monday 12/4/17 Iowa at Indiana 7:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/17 Iowa at Iowa State 7:00 PM
Sunday 12/10/17 Southern at Iowa 4:00 PM
Saturday 12/16/17 Drake at Iowa 1:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 Southern Utah at Iowa* 8:00 PM
Friday 12/22/17 Iowa vs. Colorado at Sioux Falls SD* 8:00 PM
Friday 12/29/17 Northern Illinois at Iowa 7:00 PM
Tuesday 1/2/18 Michigan at Iowa 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/4/18 Ohio State at Iowa 6:00 PM
Sunday 1/7/18 Iowa at Maryland 7:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/18 Iowa at Rutgers 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/20/18 Purdue at Iowa 11:00 AM
Saturday 1/27/18 Iowa at Nebraska 7:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/18 Minnesota at Iowa* 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/3/18 Iowa at Penn State 5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/6/18 Michigan State at Iowa* 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/10/18 Iowa at Ohio State 5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/14/18 Iowa at Michigan 5:30 PM
Saturday 2/17/18 Indiana at Iowa 1:00 PM
Wednesday 2/21/18 Iowa at Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sunday 2/25/18 Northwestern at Iowa 6:30 PM
2/28/18 – 3/4/18 Big Ten Tournament TBA

* Join in progress