Iowa Hawkeye Football

Share

Event Details

This event is running from 31 August 2019 until 29 November 2019. It is next occurring on August 31, 2019 6:30 PM


KROS is your home for coverage of the Iowa Hawkeye football team. Listen to Gary Dolphin & Ed Podolak on FM 105.9 or 1340 AM or on-line by clicking the First Central State Bank on-line player. The Iowa broadcast begins two hours prior to the kick-off time in the schedule listed below.

Date Games Time
Saturday 8/31/19 Miami (OH) at Iowa 6:30 PM
Saturday 9/7/19 Rutgers at Iowa 11:00 AM
Saturday 9/14/19 Iowa at Iowa State 3:00 PM
Saturday 9/28/19 Middle Tennessee State at Iowa TBA
Saturday 10/5/19 Iowa at Michigan 11:00 AM
Saturday 10/12/19 Penn State at Iowa TBA
Saturday 10/19/19 Purdue at Iowa 11:00 AM
Saturday 10/26/19 Iowa at Northwestern 11:00 AM
Saturday 11/9/19 Iowa at Wisconsin TBA
Saturday 11/16/19 Minnesota at Iowa TBA
Saturday 11/23/19 Illinois at Iowa TBA
Friday 11/29/19 Iowa at Nebraska 1:30 PM

About Paul Dymkowski

Paul has been the Program Director since 1991. You can hear Paul on-air weekdays at 9:30 am as host of Wheel-N-Deal and Saturday Mornings from 6 to 9 am as host of the Paul Dymkowski Show .
View all posts by Paul Dymkowski →