Iowa Hawkeye Football

Share

Event Details


KROS is your home for coverage of the Iowa Hawkeyes football team. Listen to Gary Dolphin & Ed Podolak on FM 105.9 or 1340 AM. The Iowa broadcast begins two hours prior to the kick-off time in the schedule listed below.

Date Games Time
Saturday 9/2/17 Wyoming at Iowa 11:00 AM
Saturday 9/9/17 Iowa at Iowa State 11:00 AM
Saturday 9/16/17 North Texas at Iowa 2:30 PM
Saturday 9/23/17 Penn State at Iowa TBA
Saturday 9/30/17 Iowa at Michigan State TBA
Saturday 10/7/17 Illinois at Iowa 11:00 AM
Saturday 10/14/17 Iowa at Northwestern TBA
Saturday 10/28/17 Minnesota at Iowa TBA
Saturday 11/4/17 Ohio State at Iowa TBA
Saturday 11/11/17 Iowa at Wisconsin TBA
Saturday 11/18/17 Purdue at Iowa TBA
Friday 11/24/17 Iowa at Nebraska 3:00 PM