NFL Football

Share

Event Details

This event is running from 16 September 2019 until 23 December 2019. It is next occurring on October 21, 2019 6:30 PM

  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

KROS has teamed up with Westwood One Sports to bring you prime-time coverage of NFL Football with play by play of all Monday night games and other select games. The schedule is listed below.

Date Teams Time
Monday 9/9/19 Houston at New Orleans 5:30 PM
Monday 9/9/19 Denver at Oakland 8:45 PM
Monday 9/16/19 Cleveland at NY Jets 6:30 PM
Monday 9/23/19 Chicago at Washington 6:30 PM
Monday 9/30/19 Cincinnati at Pittsburgh 6:30 PM
Monday 10/7/19 Cleveland at San Francisco 6:30 PM
Monday 10/14/19 Detroit at Green Bay 6:30 PM
Monday 10/21/19 New England at NY Jets 6:30 PM
Monday 10/28/19 Miami at Pittsburgh 6:30 PM
Thursday 10/31/19 San Francisco at Arizona 7:00 PM
Monday 11/4/19 Dallas at NY Giants 6:30 PM
Monday 11/11/19 Seattle at San Francisco 6:30 PM
Sunday 11/17/19 Chicago at LA Rams 6:30 PM
Monday 11/18/19 Kansas City vs. LA Chargers at Mexico City 6:30 PM
Monday 11/25/19 Baltimore at LA Rams 6:30 PM
Thursday 11/28/19 Chicago at Detroit 11:00 AM
Thursday 11/28/19 Buffalo at Dallas 3:00 PM
Thursday 11/28/19 New Orleans at Atlanta 7:00 PM
Monday 12/2/19 Minnesota at Seattle 6:30 PM
Thursday 12/5/19 Dallas at Chicago 7:00 PM
Monday 12/9/19 NY Giants at Philadelphia 6:30 PM
Monday 12/16/19 Indianapolis at New Orleans 6:30 PM
Sunday 12/22/19 Kansas City at Chicago 6:30 PM
Monday 12/23/19 Green Bay at Minnesota 6:30 PM

About Paul Dymkowski

Paul has been the Program Director since 1991. You can hear Paul on-air weekdays at 9:30 am as host of Wheel-N-Deal and Saturday Mornings from 6 to 9 am as host of the Paul Dymkowski Show .
View all posts by Paul Dymkowski →