Clinton High School Athletic Hall Of Fame (reposted from earlier announcement)


Bill Misiewicz with KROS’s Gary Determan announces the latest class of the CHS Hall Of Fame in a special interview program.  Gary Determan is among those being inducted.

‘Read more’ for the names and details.

Download link: CHS-HOF-5-14-2018

Inductees include Gary Determan, Mike Eberle, George Kampling, Jenny Keister, CJ Rose, Dave Turner and in the Legends category-Murble Kline and the 1913 & 1914 Football Teams.

Details are included in the interview

About Dave Vickers

Dave has been News Director since 1983 and has been Station General Manager since 1999. Dave has also served on the Board of Directors of the Iowa Broadcast News Association and the Iowa Broadcast Association and has served on the Iowa Freedom of Information Council.
View all posts by Dave Vickers →