The First Class Of Inductees of the Clinton School’s Hall Of Honor


The five individuals were recognized at an event Friday at CHS-you can listen to the entire ceremony and learn about those individuals-William Connor, Sandra Fullerton Joireman, Kyle Ketelsen, Fred Luthans and Krista Voda

Download: CHS-HOH-2019

George Eaton on behalf of William Connor (click or tap on image to enlarge)

Sandra Fullerton Joireman (click or tap on image to enlarge)

Kyle Ketelsen (click or tap on image to enlarge)

Fred Luthans (click or tap on image to enlarge)
*Voda is also a member of the KROS RADIO HALL OF FAME

About Dave Vickers

Dave has been News Director since 1983 and has been Station General Manager since 1999. Dave has also served on the Board of Directors of the Iowa Broadcast News Association and the Iowa Broadcast Association and has served on the Iowa Freedom of Information Council.
View all posts by Dave Vickers →